Clicking Haha below a post on Hahalolo is a way to let people know that you enjoy it without leaving a comment. Just like a comment, anyone who can see the post can know that you reacted it.
For example: if you click Haha below a friend's video:
- People who can see the video will be able to know that you reacted it.
- The person who posted the video will get a notification that you reacted it.
You can only remove your reaction to comments, posts, photos and Pages that you previously reacted.
To remove your reaction:
- Go to the content that you reacted.
- Click Haha to remove your reaction